Happy Birthday!

Trent


, Its your birthday and im so happy that i can be a part of it but that not hat i want to say, I have know you for a mouth now.

It Have been going up and down but never can something make or friendship crash. It took us just a mouth to become best buddys!! haha

When i first met you i was thinking that you will never talk to me because you just to cool. And right now you one of the closes people i have here. Trent you are a wonderful person, that personality that you have its on in a milion, and i still dont understand that im so luck to have a person like you.

Trent I want you to know that you amazing, i have never had a brother or a person who could make me smile like you do, who i could told everything and i know that this person will understad me. I really hope that we will walk on the same way, all the funny moments we have share i want to see more of it.

The year have just started and i can not wait to see whats going to happen next. I want you to know that You need to be yourself always!! Never be sceard for anyone or someone. You amazing, best buddy, wonderful, funny, beautiful and ofcourse adoroble!! haha I want you to remember thi year and always think positive. never look back. The life its short and i want you to enjoy every singel moment!!

Trent i want you to know that im always gonna be here if you are happy, mad or sad. I will stay by your side. A sog that always reminds me of you is Im yours! I dont know why but its a song that you think about Trent. The las thing i want to say is Have an amazing day/year i love you and we will have a lots of fun!!!!

Take every chance you get and Rock the fotboll!!!! Love you Lisa

To my best Buddy!! Happy bday!! Love you

Kommentarer
AMANDA

HAAPPPPYYYYYY BIRTHDAAAAY TREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEENT! <3

POSTAT 2011-09-01 KLOCKAN 11:12:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback