Someone Watching Over me.......

Farfar du va mer en bara en person, du va den mest underbaraste person jag visste. Och du kommer alltis finns här, här i mitt hjärta för alltid.......
Its to much to say, its to easy to forget, Its to late to love...

I know that you're here'
I know that you're by my side
but is to hard to know that you love me
I hate you so much
but can stop thinking about you.
You are more than just a person
You have change my life
You help me surrvie
And now you forever here
here in my heart
But its to late
you are far away from me
you are not here
my love is gone
but you know that
you know that you are my lifes love
I cant forget you
But I will waiting here forever
forever for you
I still Love you
Forever.....
Someone watching over me....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Kom ihåg mig?
Trackback